Office

7 Kukush Str.,
1345 Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 8129 474 /438
Fax: +359 2 8129 479
Email: info@balkangamingexpo.com
www.balkangamingexpo.com

 

International Contact Persons

Milena Tsankarska

Project Manager,

Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone:+359 2 812 9474; +359 882 410 676

Email: milena@balkangamingexpo.com

 

Natalia Baevska

Financial Manager

 

Phone:+359 2 812 9438; +359 885 668 687

Email: baevska@balkangamingexpo.com

 

Hristiana Petkova

Marketing & PR Coordinator

 

Phone: +359 2 812 9482; +359 884 736 106

Email: hristiana@balkangamingexpo.com

Valya Bogdanova

Event Manager

Phone:+359 885 880 744

Email: valya@balkangamingexpo.com

 

Teodora Kalinkova

Conference Coordinator

Phone: +359 2 812 9333; +359 887 798 499

Email: teodora@eegamingsummit.com

 

 

Milen Tanev

Technical Coordinator

Phone: +359 2 812 9443; +359 884 110 454

Email: tanev@balkangamingexpo.com